Abstracts Only
SSAT residents Corner
Find SSAT on Facebook SSAT YouTube Channel Follow SSAT on Twitter
Executive Committee Back to Committees
Executive Committee

Chair, Term: May 10, 2017
Selwyn M. Vickers, MD

President, Term: May 10, 2017
Nathaniel J. Soper, MD

President-Elect, Term: May 10, 2017
Stanley W. Ashley, MD

Vice President, Term: May 10, 2017
Kevin E. Behrns, MD

Treasurer, Term: May 20, 2019
Mary T. Hawn, MD

Secretary, Term: Jun 04, 2018
Jennifer F. Tseng, M.D. MPH

Recorder, Term: May 18, 2017
Mark A. Talamini, MD

Quick Links
About the SSAT
Pay Membership Dues
Meetings & Education
Patient Care Guidelines
Donate Today