Abstracts Only
SSAT residents Corner
Find SSAT on Facebook SSAT YouTube Channel Follow SSAT on Twitter
Finance Committee Back to Committees
Finance Committee

Chair, Term: May 20, 2019
Mary T. Hawn, MD

Member, Term: May 10, 2017
Kevin E. Behrns, MD

Member, Term: Jun 04, 2018
Daniel B. Jones, M.D., M.S.

Member, Term: May 18, 2017
John R. Monson, MD

Ex-officio, Term: May 20, 2019
Stanley W. Ashley, MD

Ex-officio, Term: Jun 04, 2018
Nathaniel J. Soper, MD

Ex-officio, Term: Jun 04, 2018
Jennifer F. Tseng, M.D. MPH

Ex-officio, Term: May 18, 2017
Selwyn M. Vickers, MD

To see complete requirements and expectations to self-nominate for the Finance Committee, download the SSAT Committee Handbook.

Quick Links
About the SSAT
Pay Membership Dues
Meetings & Education
Patient Care Guidelines
Donate Today