Abstracts Only
SSAT residents Corner
Find SSAT on Facebook SSAT YouTube Channel Follow SSAT on Twitter
SSAT Foundation Trustees Back to Committees
SSAT Foundation Trustees

Chair, Term: May 05, 2020
David W. Rattner, MD

Secretary, Term: Jun 05, 2018
Jennifer F. Tseng, MD, MPH

Secretary-Elect, Term: Jun 05, 2018
Taylor S. Riall, MD, PhD

Treasurer, Term: May 21, 2019
Mary T. Hawn, MD

Trustee, Term: Jun 05, 2018
Fabrizio Michelassi, MD

Trustee, Term: May 05, 2020
Nathaniel J. Soper, MD

Trustee, Term: May 21, 2019
Selwyn M. Vickers, MD

Trustee-at-Large, Term: Jun 05, 2018
Susan Galandiuk, MD

Trustee-at-Large, Term: Jun 05, 2018
Mark A. Talamini, MD

Trustee-at-Large, Term: Jun 05, 2018
Charles J. Yeo, MD

Ex-officio, Term: Jun 05, 2018
Stanley W. Ashley, MD

Quick Links
About the SSAT
Pay Membership Dues
Meetings & Education
Patient Care Guidelines
Donate Today