Abstracts Only
SSAT residents Corner
Find SSAT on Facebook SSAT YouTube Channel Follow SSAT on Twitter
Layton F. Rikkers Master Clinician Award Recipients
Deadline is February 3, 2018. Award Details

2017 Recipient
Howard A. Reber, M.D.
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Los Angeles, California

2016 Recipient
Ralph W. Aye, M.D.
Swedish Cancer Institute, Swedish Medical Center
Seattle, Washington

2015 Recipient
Jonathan F. Critchlow, M.D.
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, Massachusetts

2014 Recipient
Wade R. Rosenberg, M.D.
Houston Methodist Hospital
Houston, Texas

2013 Recipient
Layton F. Rikkers, M.D.
University of Wisconsin Clinical Science Center
Madison, Wisconsin

Quick Links
About the SSAT
Pay Membership Dues
Meetings & Education
Patient Care Guidelines
Donate Today