Abstracts Only
SSAT residents Corner
Find SSAT on Facebook SSAT YouTube Channel Follow SSAT on Twitter
Andrew L. Warshaw Master Educator Award Past Recipients
Deadline: February 3, 2018   Award Details

2016 Recipient:
Carlos Fernandez-del Castillo, M.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts

2015 Recipient:
Nathaniel J. Soper, M.D.
Northwestern University
Chicago, Illinois

2014 Recipient:
Douglas B. Evans, M.D.
Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2013 Recipient:
Bruce D. Schirmer, M.D.
University of Virginia Medical Center
Charlottesville, Virginia

2012 Recipient:
Carlos A. Pellegrini, M.D.
University of Washington School of Medicine
Seattle, Washington

2011 Recipient:
Andrew L. Warshaw, M.D.
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA

Quick Links
About the SSAT
Pay Membership Dues
Meetings & Education
Patient Care Guidelines
Donate Today