Abstracts Only
SSAT residents Corner
Find SSAT on Facebook SSAT YouTube Channel Follow SSAT on Twitter
Writers Workshop Scholarships Recipients
Deadline: February 16, 2018 Scholarship Details

2017 Recipients
Gyulnara Kasumova, M.D., Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Paolo Goffredo, M.D., University of Iowa

2016 Recipients
Mariam F. Eskander , M.D., Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Madhukar S. Patel, M.D., MBA, ScM, Massachusetts General Hospital

2015 Recipients
Zhi Ven Fong, MD, Massachusetts General Hospital
Hassan A. Khalil, MD, UCLA
Yalini Vigneswaran, MD, University Of Chicago

Quick Links
About the SSAT
Pay Membership Dues
Meetings & Education
Patient Care Guidelines
Donate Today